Our Physicians

Physicians Listed by Name

All of our physicians are certified American Board of Orthopaedic Surgeons, ensuring unparalleled expertise in the prevention, diagnosis and treatment of musculoskeletal conditions. Click a physician’s image to find out more about our team.


B. Shane Asbury, M.D.

Michael L. Campbell, M.D.

Todd R. Griffith, M.D.

Eric A. Morgan, M.D.


Jay W. Winn, M.D.